Diversity Representatives

Promoting diversity and inclusion at the University of Georgia is a collaborative campus-wide partnership. Several colleges and units have personnel who focus on diversity initiatives unique to their particular areas. These representatives meet on a monthly basis to share resources, discuss best practices, trends, and upcoming programs. This is a unique opportunity to support each other in an informal setting.

Melissa Barry

Graduate School

Joe Dennis

Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication

Cheryl Dickson

Medical College of Georgia

Randy Groomes

Terry College of Business

Shauna Hemingway

Graduate School

Marian Higgins

Career Center

Vivia Hill-Silcott

College of Pharmacy

Jenny Penney Oliver

College of Education

Lakecia Pettway

College of Veterinary Medicine

Descatur Potier

Office of Admissions

Uttiyo Raychaudhuri

School of Forestry and Natural Resources

Greg Roseboro

School of Law

Sylvia Schell

Office of International Affiars/Education

Kecia Thomas

Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

Ron Walcott

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Judith Wasserman

School of Environmental Design