Skip to main content

Staff Directory


 

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Staff Members


Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook

Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives Chief Diversity Officer at the University of Georgia

mgcook@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

706-583-8195

Angela Y. Birkes

Angela Y. Birkes

Alliance Director for the Peach State Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

abirkes@uga.edu

706-542-0058

Nontalie J. Morrow

Nontalie J. Morrow

Associate Director of Faculty and Staff Initiatives

nmorrow@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Marques R. Dexter

Marques R. Dexter

Assistant Director of Student Initiatives

mrdst3@uga.edu

706-583-8195


Paris J. Lawrence

Paris J. Lawrence

Assistant Director of Diversity Education

plawrence@uga.edu

Phone: 706-583-8195

Allyson Terry

Allyson Terry

Assistant Director for Community Engagement

allyson.terry@uga.edu

706-542-8776

Joan Pittman

Joan Pittman

Fiscal Affairs Manager

jpitt@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Glenda Henderson

Glenda Henderson

Business Manager, Peach State LSAMP

roundtrg@uga.edu

706-542-0058

Kristin E. Roberts

Kristin E. Roberts

Administrative Coordinator

kristin.roberts@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Graduate Assistants


Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Education

Maria.MartinezVillalba@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Carl Miller

Carl Miller

Graduate Assistant for Faculty and Staff Initiatives

Carl.Miller1@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Jeffrey Ramos

Jeffrey Ramos

Graduate Assistant for Student Academic Success

Jeffrey.Ramos@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Shannon Jolly

Shannon Jolly

LSAMP Campus Coordinator

sjolly@uga.edu

706-542-0052