Skip to main content

Staff Directory


 

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Staff Members


Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook

Senior Vice Provost

mgcook@uga.edu

706-583-8195

L. Randolph Carter

L. Randolph Carter

Director of Diversity and Inclusion and Deputy Chief Diversity Officer

lrcarter@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Angela Y. Birkes

Angela Y. Birkes

Alliance Director for the Peach State Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

abirkes@uga.edu

706-542-0058

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Associate Director of Faculty and Staff Initiatives

706-583-8195

Marques R. Dexter

Marques R. Dexter

Assistant Director of Student Initiatives

mrdst3@uga.edu

706-583-8195


Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Director of Diversity Education

Phone: 706-583-8195

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Director for Community Engagement

706-542-8776

Joan Pittman

Joan Pittman

Fiscal Affairs Manager

jpitt@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Business Manager, Peach State LSAMP

706-542-0058

Wendy N. Starnes

Wendy N. Starnes

Administrative Coordinator

wendy.starnes@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Graduate Assistants


Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Education

Maria.MartinezVillalba@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Robert Wright

Robert Wright

Graduate Assistant for Student Initiatives

Robert.Wright2@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Carl Miller

Carl Miller

Graduate Assistant for Faculty and Staff Initiatives

Carl.Miller1@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Shaquetta Success

Shaquetta Success

LSAMP Campus Coordinator

shaquetta.success@uga.edu

706-542-0052

Nikolas Reid

Nikolas Reid

ESTEEMED Campus Coordinator

nikolas.reid@uga.edu

706-542-0058