Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Office of Institutional Diversity Staff Members


Alton M. Standifer

Vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence and Chief of Staff to the Provost

alton@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

L. Randolph Carter

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

lrcarter@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Angela Y. Birkes

Director of Broadening Participation in STEM

abirkes@uga.edu

706-542-0058

 

Marques R. Dexter

Associate Director of Faculty & Staff Initiatives

mrdst3@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

John Hart

Assistant Director for Broadening Participation in STEM

john.hart@uga.edu

706-542-0058

 

Alejandra Ferguson

Assistant Director of Learning and Engagement

alejandra.ferguson@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Joan Pittman

Fiscal Affairs Manager

jpitt@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Graduate Assistants


Alejandra Martinez

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Education

Maria.MartinezVillalba@uga.edu

706- 583-8195

 

Jordan Delaney

Graduate Assistant for Student Initiatives

jordan.delaney@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Ursula Reynolds

Graduate Assistant for Faculty & Staff Initiatives

ubutler@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

William Redding

LSAMP Campus Coordinator

william.redding@uga.edu

706-542-0052

 

Azariah Partridge

ESTEEMED Campus Coordinator

azariah.bell@uga.edu

706-542-0058