Skip to main content

Staff Directory


 

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Staff Members


Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook

Senior Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives and Chief Diversity Officer at the University of Georgia

mgcook@uga.edu

706-583-8195

L. Randolph Carter

L. Randolph Carter

Director of Diversity and Inclusion and Deputy Chief Diversity Officer

lrcarter@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Angela Y. Birkes

Angela Y. Birkes

Alliance Director for the Peach State Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

abirkes@uga.edu

706-542-0058

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Associate Director of Faculty and Staff Initiatives

706-583-8195

Marques R. Dexter

Marques R. Dexter

Assistant Director of Student Initiatives

mrdst3@uga.edu

706-583-8195


Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Director of Diversity Education

Phone: 706-583-8195

Allyson Terry

Allyson Terry

Assistant Director for Community Engagement

allyson.terry@uga.edu

706-542-8776

Joan Pittman

Joan Pittman

Fiscal Affairs Manager

jpitt@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Glenda Henderson

Glenda Henderson

Business Manager, Peach State LSAMP

roundtrg@uga.edu

706-542-0058

Wendy N. Starnes

Wendy N. Starnes

Administrative Coordinator

wendy.starnes@uga.edu

706-583-8195

 

Office of Institutional Diversity Graduate Assistants


Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Education

Maria.MartinezVillalba@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Robert Wright

Robert Wright

Graduate Assistant for Student Initiatives

Robert.Wright2@uga.edu

706-583-8195

Carl Miller

Carl Miller

Graduate Assistant for Faculty and Staff Initiatives

Carl.Miller1@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Jordan Delaney

Jordan Delaney

Graduate Assistant for the Georgia Ready Summer Institute

jtd01539@uga.edu

(706) 583-8195

Posititon Vacant

Posititon Vacant

LSAMP Campus Coordinator

706-542-0052